Kanga Kidney – Kangaroo Kidney – 100g

€7.63 EUR €11.90
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
This product is unavailable
moyens de paiement apetstore a pet store

Paiement sécurisé

Description

Long consumed by Aboriginal peoples in Australia, kangaroo is a low-fat, allergy-friendly red meat.
There was a time when the kangaroo was considered a pest because it is endemic (it reproduces too much like wild boars in our latitudes). Henceforth hunting and its trade are regulated by the annual establishment of quotas.
As a bonus, the digestive system of this marsupial is different from that of cattle and sheep and does not emit as much methane and therefore is more environmentally friendly. So everything is good in the kangaroo! This very healthy meat, from free-living animals, is rich in protein and conjugated linoleic acid (CLA) which has anti-diabetic and anti-carcinogenic properties.

Kangaroo kidney is a red offal that is rich in iron, vitamin B (including B12 which contributes to the proper functioning of the nervous system. It also provides retinol (source of vitamin A) mineral salts (iron, copper, phosphorus and zinc) Limit consumption in pregnant bitches (risk of hypervitaminosis).

🌱  100% natural

🌱  From 2 months

🌱  Rich in omega 3

🌱 Allergy-friendly

🌱 High in protein and low in fat

🌱  No additives or preservatives

🌱 Gourmet

Composition: 100% kangaroo kidney.

Vitamins: B, B12, A

Minerals: iron, copper, phosphorus, zinc,

Weight and size of a kangaroo kidney: approximately 50 to 80g – length approximately 20cm x 4 to 6 cm wide. Flat

Number of pieces in 100g : 3 to 6 pieces

Nutrition advice 🌱 Suitable for puppies from 2 months old . Beware of dogs allergic to fish and shellfish. Suitable for dogs with the MDR1 gene mutation. This product is a treat, not a food source. Give as a snack or reward according to your animal's age, weight and activity, adjusting the food ration accordingly. Always leave fresh water available to your pet.

Practical advice 🌱 As this product is natural, it is normal to observe differences in size, shape and color from one package to another. Never leave your pet unattended while eating, chewing or chewing.

Studies: American Heart Association in 2018, Dyerberg and Bang Study 1975, Mozaffarian and Wu Study 2011, Martha Clare Morris, Franck Sacks and Bernard Rosner in 1993.

Avis clients

Collapsible tab content

Kanga Kidney – Rein de kangourou – 100g

Distributeur Lulu's Kitchen
€7.63 EUR €11.90
TTC. Frais de port calculés lors du paiement.
moyens de paiement apetstore a pet store

Paiement sécurisé

Description

Consommé depuis longtemps par les peuples aborigènes en Australie, le kangourou est une viande rouge faible en matière grasse et allergy friendly.
Il fut un temps où le kangourou était considéré comme un nuisible car endémique ( il se reproduit trop comme les sangliers sous nos latitudes). Désormais la chasse et son commerce sont réglementés par l’établissement annuel de quotas.
En prime, l’appareil digestif de ce marsupial est différent de celui des bovins et des ovins et n’émet pas autant de méthane et donc est plus respectueux de l’environnement. Donc tout est bon dans le kangourou ! Cette viande très saine, issue d’animaux vivant en liberté est riche en protéines et en acide linoléïque conjugué (ALC) qui possède des propriėtés antidiabétiques et anticancérigènes.

Les reins de kangourou est un abat rouge qui est riche en fer, vitamine B (dont la B12 qui participe au bon fonctionnement du système nerveux. Il apporte aussi du rétinol (source de vitamine À) des sels minéraux (fer, cuivre, phosphore et zinc). Limiter la consommation chez la chienne en gestation (risque d’hypervitaminose).

🌱  100% naturel

🌱  Dès 2 mois

🌱  Riche en omega 3

🌱  Allergy-friendly

🌱  Riche en protéine et faible en gras

🌱  Sans additifs ni conservateurs

🌱  Gourmandise

Composition : 100% rein de kangourou.

Vitamines : B, B12, A

Minéraux : fer, cuivre, phosphore, zinc, 

 Poids et dimension d'un rein de kangourou : environ 50 à 80g – longueur environ 20cm x 4 à 6 cm de large. Plat

Nombre de pièces dans 100g : 3 à 6 pièces

Conseil nutrition 🌱  Convient aux chiots dès 2 moisAttention aux chiens allergiques au poisson et aux crustacés. Convient aux chiens possédant la mutation gène MDR1. Ce produit est une friandise, en aucun cas une source d’alimentation. Donnez comme collation ou récompense selon l’âge, le poids et l’activité de votre animal en ajustant en conséquence la ration de nourriture. Laissez toujours de l’eau fraîche à disposition de votre animal. 

Conseil pratique 🌱 Ce produit étant naturel, il est normal d’observer des différences de taille, de forme et de couleur d’un paquet à l’autre. Ne laissez jamais votre animal sans surveillance lorsqu’il mange, mâche ou mastique. 

Etudes : American heart association en 2018, Etude Dyerberg et Bang 1975, Étude Mozaffarian et Wu 2011, Martha Clare Morris, Franck Sacks et Bernard Rosner en 1993.

Avis clients

Collapsible tab content